walnotes

Walnote – Xavier Rudd is a Phenomenon

In testing tags on January 10, 2008 at 10:59 am

xavier ruddI saw Xavier Rudd perform at the Fillmore in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 9th, 2007. It was such a good show! Amazing performance!

I first saw him perform at Bluesfest in Byron Bay in April of 2006. That show blew my mind. Then I missed him when he came through on August 4th, 2006 as Two Gallants were performing at The Greek Theater in Berkeley that night.

This time I didn’t miss it. WOW! So glad I went.

  1. o Xavier Rudd is by far my favorite musician right now! Not only are his melodies enticing and the way he plays the didgeridoo entrancing but the fact that he’s vegetarian too makes me ecstatic! When I read this article http://www.petaasiapacific.com/feature_xavier_rudd_vegetarian.asp?c=papfsxr on PETAAsiaPacific.com I was more than enthused to find out that my celeb crush had the same compassion I did. Read the article for yourself to find out more about Xavier and why he loves animals so much he won’t eat them.

Leave a Reply

