walnotes

Coachella Music Trails

In coachella 2008 on April 11, 2008 at 10:20 am

I haven’t posted any new mySpace music trails to my Walnotes in a long time.  A full time job will do that to a blogger.  Today I’m skipping my lou back in time.  If all goes well I’ll listen to a lot of good music and share my thoughts with you.

The subject of today’s string of Walnotes is Coachella.  I’m going.  Find me if you can.  I’ll be the tall guy with reddish hair.  And if you get me at the right time I’ll have my video camera doing interviews with folks.  If you’re in a band I’ll want to get your thoughts on camera.  So find me in the campground at the polo fields.

Now for the music today.  On the Coachella website there’s a list of the bands’ mySpace pages who will be playing this year (2008).  I’ll try to get through as many as I can.

Wish me luck.

-walter (walnotes) (tall, red and handsome)

Leave a Reply

